My my My my
Congratulations ML Rookies & AAA Players

Rye Little League is pleased to announce the Major League and AAA Teams. Congratulations to the major league 2019 rookies!

AA and A registration is open until April 15th.  


Chase Conklin
Chase Goyette
Findlay O'Hare
Joey Berry
Michael Duquette
Noah Weeks
Oliver Waldron
Patrick Bancroft
Thatcher Kindsteadt
Tommy Flynn
Tyler Christo
Will Renna
Manager: Greg Weeks  



Brody Saunders
Connor McManus
Cory McManus
Dana Mussulman
Edward Paul
Evan Saunders
Harper Huskey
Henry Hyland
Finn Mussulman 
Finn Saunders
Jimmy Schouller
Owen Coffey
Manager: Steve McManus



AJ Struble
Alex Marvin  
Andrew McMorrow
Casey Roskilly
Gar Hindle
Grady Hayes
Kyle Derderian
Jackson Shepherd
Nick Corey 
Oliver Lannon
Piper Hindle 
Wes Cronin
Manager: Ray Hindle


Rye Little League's 2019 AAA Players

Beach Plum

Harris Schwab
Jack Weigold
Jairo Mozas
JJ Barbour
Libby Barbour
Logan Clerk
Manolo Ritter
Noah LeRoux
Theo Marvin
Ty Sullivan 
Manager: Jeff Barbour

G&A Insurance

Bowden Coombs
Garrett Deneen
Gordon Gray
Liam Belden
Liam Saunders
Max Denneen
Jack Facella
Joseph Carpenter
Richard Coombs
Robert Martilla
Managers: Jeff Gray & Joe Martilla

Kane Insurance

Aidan Piela
Braeden Pavlas
Brant Bingham
Boston Huskey
Ethan Curtin
Evan Gray
Gavin Pavlas
Jake Renna
Luke Polizzo
Tyler Tsetsilas
Manager: Matt Curtin

Ray's Seafood

Ben Pearl 
Bobby Flynn 
Dominic Marshall
Eddie Preston
Emet Leonard
Hunter Daniels
Jack Scott
Liam Atwater
Myles Parke
Noah Spelman
Manager: Rob Atwater

by posted 03/19/2019
Useful Links

Little League Eastern Region Headquarters


Interested in making a donation?  Contact our RLL Board President, Ray Hindle rayhindle2@gmail.com. 

You can also check out the donations page or sponsorship page for more information.

    Game Results