Sponsored By:   Putnam's Ski and Snowboard Shop
My my My my
Rye Little League All Stars


Congratulations to the two All-Star teams representing Rye Little League this summer!

11/12 All Stars: 
AJ Struble  
Andrew McMorrow  
Brody Saunders   
Chase Conklin  
Dana Mussulman  
Evan Saunders   
Findlay OHare
Finn Saunders  
Gar Hindle
Jimmy Schouller 
Patrick Bancroft
Noah Weeks  
Tommy Flynn
Manager: Greg Weeks
Coaches: Ray Hindle & Ty Conklin
9/10 All Stars: 
Casey Roskilly
Chase Goyette
Cory McManus
Finn Mussulman
Henry Hyland
Joey Berry
Kyle Derderian
Oliver Lannon
Oliver Waldron
Will Renna
Braeden Pavlas
Liam Atwater
Manager: Christian Derderian
Coaches: Bryan Mussulman & Matt Goyette

by posted 06/13/2019
Useful Links

Little League Eastern Region Headquarters

Club News Subscribe to Rye Little League RSS news feed.

Interested in making a donation?  Contact our RLL Board President, Ray Hindle rayhindle2@gmail.com. 

You can also check out the donations page or sponsorship page for more information.

    Game Results